Catholic Schools of the Archdiocese of Kansas City

About Catholic Schools of the Archdiocese of Kansas City

42 schools providing a faith-based education to students in the 21 northeast counties of the Archdiocese of Kansas City in Kansas. We have 36 elementary schools and 6 high schools located in Kansas City, Overland Park, Roeland Park, Prairie Village, Olathe, Lenexa, Paola, Bucyrus, Garnett, Seneca, Marysville, Lawrence, Topeka, Emporia, Ottawa, Leavenworth, Atchison, and more. Whether you are looking to teach in a rural, suburban, or urban community, we have a school just for you!


Accounting Intern

June 2019 - August 2019 Kansas City, KS
“The Accounting department oversees/services around 90 organizations for the North East Kansas and they were very helpul in letting me learn how the process was to do accounting for a Non for Profit”

Camp Counselor

May 2018 - August 2018 Williamsburg, KS
“It was very fulfilling, and let me grow in my faith. I also enjoyed all of my co-counselors and the energy that working with kids all summer brought”
See All